Kriptografi untuk akademisi, ha3

Kutipan pidato dari seorang staf NSA (lembaga sandi AS) ini diambil dari paper Neil Koblitz, The Uneasy Relationship Between Mathematics and Cryptography:

He pointed out that in the real world if your cryptography fails, you lose a million dollars or your secret agent gets killed.
In academia, if you write about a cryptosystem and then a few months later find a way to break it, you’ve got two new papers to add to your résumé!

16 pemikiran pada “Kriptografi untuk akademisi, ha3

  1. hehe..
    wah kasian juga ya pak. mendingan kayak anak kecil di Mercury Raising pak, autist bener bener mecahin US Billions Dollar Code.

    akademisi kriftografi di ITB ada gak pak ya? biar kaya The MIT Lincoln Lab. gitu
    sekalian ada Millitary Engineering buat bela dan bakti kepada bangsa.
    ama ITB Toy Lab. pak buat anak anak TK (berhubung saya sedikit Pedofil)

  2. Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I most certainly will send this information to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a great
    read. Thank you for sharing!

  3. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  4. I have been exploring for a bit for aany high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of
    space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
    Studying this info So i am glad to convey that I have an
    incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.
    I most indubitaly will make sure to do not overlook this site aand provides it a glance regularly.

  5. Greetings, I believe your site might be having web browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however
    when opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick
    heads up! Aside from that, great site!

Tinggalkan Balasan

